Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

What's on? 

For key dates and important information please have a look at

Our school newsletters>>

Wrap Around Care

The before and after school club is now up and running. We are open from 7.30am until 6pm and can provide breakfast and a snack after school. Click here for a form to book a space at club.

 

FoSS Meeting

The next FoSS meeting will be held at 7pm in The White Bear on Wednesday 13th September. Everyone is welcome.

Look out for the AGM date coming soon!

Parent Forum

The second parent forum was held on 10th May 2017. Please click here to read a summary of the meeting.

The next meeting will be held in the autumn term.

 

SCHOOL LIFE

Aim High,Be Proud

                                    School Term and Holiday Dates 2017-18
 
 
 
Monday 4th September 2017
 
Tuesday 5th  September 2017
Training Day
 
Autumn Term Starts
 
Friday 20th October 2017
 
 
Break up for half term
 
Monday 30th October 2017
 
School Re-Starts
 
Friday 22nd December 2017
Break up for Christmas
 
Monday 8th January 2018
 
Tuesday 9th January 2018
Training Day
 
Spring Term starts
 
Friday 9th February 2018
Break up for half term
 
Monday 19th February 2018
School re-starts
 
Friday 29th March 2018
Break up for Easter
 
Monday 16th April 2018
 
Training Day 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Summer Term Starts
 
Monday 7th May 2018
 
Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May 2018
 
Break up for half term
Monday 4th June 2018
 
School re-starts
Friday 20th  July 2018
 
Monday 23rd July 2017
Tuesday 24th July 2017
Break up for Summer
 
Training Day
Training Day