Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

School Life

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

What's on?

For key dates and important information please have a look at

Our school newsletters>>

Wrap Around Care

The before and after school club is now up and running. We are open from 7.30am until 6pm and can provide breakfast and a snack after school. Click here for a form to book a space at club.

 

FoSS

110 years (plus) of education in Stillington. What a fantastic event. It was lovely to see so many familiar faces from the village. A huge thank you to Liz Cole for organising the main talk & resources.

 

Aim High,Be Proud

 

                                    School Term and Holiday Dates 2017-18
 
 
 
Monday 4th September 2017
 
Tuesday 5th  September 2017
Training Day
 
Autumn Term Starts
 
Friday 20th October 2017
 
 
Break up for half term
 
Monday 30th October 2017
 
School Re-Starts
 
Friday 22nd December 2017
Break up for Christmas
 
Monday 8th January 2018
 
Tuesday 9th January 2018
Training Day
 
Spring Term starts
 
Friday 9th February 2018
Break up for half term
 
Monday 19th February 2018
School re-starts
 
Friday 29th March 2018
Break up for Easter
 
Monday 16th April 2018
 
Training Day 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Summer Term Starts
 
Monday 7th May 2018
 
Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May 2018
 
Break up for half term
Monday 4th June 2018
 
School re-starts
Friday 20th  July 2018
 
Monday 23rd July 2017
Tuesday 24th July 2017
Break up for Summer
 
Training Day
Training Day

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018-19

 

Monday 3rd September 2018
 
Tuesday 4th September 2018
 
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Training Day
 
Training Day
 
Autumn Term Starts
 
Friday 26th October 2018
 
 
Break up for half term
 
Monday 5th November 2018
 
School Re-Starts
 
Friday 21st December 2018
Break up for Christmas
 
Monday 7th January 2019
 
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Training Day
 
Spring Term starts
 
Friday 22nd February 2019
Break up for half term
 
Monday 4th March 2019
School re-starts
 
Friday 12th April 2019
Break up for Easter
 
Monday 29th April 2019
 
Training Day 
Tuesday 30th April 2019
Summer Term Starts
 
Monday 6th May 2019
 
Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May 2019
 
Break up for half term
Monday 3rd June 2019
 
School re-starts
Friday 19th  July 2019
 
Monday 22nd July 2019
 
Break up for Summer
 
Training Day