Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Term Dates

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2023 - 2024

Term starts: Monday 4 September 2023

Professional development training day: Monday 4 September 2023

Half term holiday: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023

Christmas holiday: Monday 25 December 2023 to Friday 5 January 2024

Professional development training day: Monday 8 January 2024

Half term holiday: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024

Easter holiday: Monday 25 March 2024 to Friday 5 April 2024

Professional development training day: Monday 8 April 2024

Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2024

Half term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024

Term ends: Monday 22 July 2024

You can  download the term and holiday dates for academic year 2023-24. (pdf / 115 KB)

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?